News From, (One of The Many) “Guardians of Reality!”

Do You KNOW How Well Educated I Am

 Wall Street Intern Flips Out …
(“Do You KNOW, How Well Educated I Am?”)
A woman traveling on Metro North flipped out, after a conductor scolded her, for having an allegedly loud and profane conversation … She told the conductor: “I was not cursing, excuse me, do you know what schools I’ve been to?” “I’m sorry, do you think I’m a little hoodlum?” “From my mouth? Excuse me? Do you know how well-educated I am?” “Stop the train, stop the train.”
“No, do not tell me to go to customer service. I am not a crazy person. I am a very well-educated person.”
(WELCOME TO THE REAL WORLD — SLAVE!)

Leave a Reply

